Digitaler Schreibtisch

Entrepreneur coaching

Entrepreneur and founder coaching in Cologne

Founding a company is just as challenging in Cologne as it is anywhere else in the world. The everyday life of an entrepreneur who has already taken the first steps as a founder is from hard work on the development of new products, to attracting potential new customers, to raising funds as well as hiring, firing and managing employees, embossed. Entrepreneur coaching in Cologne helps ensure that personal needs do not get out of focus during this entire process.

Entrepreneur coaching is not only interesting for founders in Cologne

Coaching has become more and more popular in recent years, as has the number of coaches and their influence on the world. According to a 2012 global study by the International Coach Federation, the industry's largest trade association, "there are an estimated 41,300 active professional coaches worldwide". The entrepreneurial coaching market was valued at more than $ 15 billion in 2019, a An increase of 5.6 percent compared to the previous year, and more and more founders and entrepreneurs in Cologne are benefiting from this.

Entrepreneur coaching in Cologne not only makes it easier for founders to get started

Entrepreneurship is an extreme sport! It takes concentration, courage, discipline and the willingness to learn and grow. This is how a founder becomes a successful entrepreneur. Entrepreneur coaching in Cologne supports you in mastering challenges and building a credible path to ambitious goals. Having a coach in the corner to help you navigate and to achieve its objectives, the journey of a company makes for start-ups much easier.

How an entrepreneur coaching helps founders in Cologne

With a coaching for founders and entrepreneurs in Cologne you will learn to avoid costly mistakes and it will help you to identify strategies to get a startup through difficult times after founding the company. You will receive honest and actionable feedback from a coach - who has many years of diverse experience in several companies - on your ideas, your business model and your customer acquisition strategy.

"Return-on-Coaching" instead of a "Return-on-Investment" way of thinking

Entrepreneur coaching , as I offer it to my clients in Cologne , is based on a "return-on-coaching" way of thinking and not just on a "return-on-investment" way of thinking.

More and more managing directors , entrepreneurs , founders and entrepreneurs, whom I help with my coaching conversations on an equal footing, gain valuable insights that help their company further. Mainly because the fog, which sometimes makes it difficult for you to see clearly, dissolves during the coaching process - here in Cologne , but also online.

Entrepreneurs gain more clarity in order to be closer to themselves and more in their midst. We work together to make sure that you can listen to your heart and your gut feeling better again. This will give you valuable time, which you can then relax and enjoy with yourself and / or with your family.

Book your appointment with me for free coaching:

Life Coach Video Session_edited.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2021-08-07 at 15.21_edited.jpg

Great people are great entrepreneurs
And there is greatness in everyone. I help people to recognize this and to live it - in life and in business.

If that sounds like you, let's talk and find out if a collaboration is a good fit.

Digitaler Schreibtisch

Unternehmer Coaching

Unternehmer und Gründer Coaching in Köln

Gründer eines Unternehmens zu sein, ist in Köln genauso herausfordernd wie anderswo auf der Welt. Der Alltag von einem Unternehmer, der die ersten Schritte als Gründer schon hinter sich hat, ist von harter Arbeit an der Entwicklung neuer Produkte, über die Gewinnung von Anziehungskraft für potenzielle Neukunden, bis hin zur Mittelbeschaffung sowie zur Einstellung, Entlassung und Führung von Mitarbeitern, geprägt. Ein Unternehmer Coaching in Köln hilft dabei, dass bei diesem ganzen Prozess die persönlichen Bedürfnisse nicht aus dem Fokus geraten.

Nicht nur für Gründer in Köln ist ein Unternehmer Coaching interessant

Coaching hat sich in den letzten Jahren immer mehr durchgesetzt, ebenso wie die Zahl der Coaches und ihr Einfluss auf die Welt. Laut einer globalen Studie der International Coach Federation aus dem Jahr 2012, dem größten Handelsverband der Branche, „gibt es weltweit schätzungsweise 41.300 aktive professionelle Trainer". Der Markt für Gründer und Unternehmer Coaching wurde 2019 auf mehr als 15 Milliarden US-Dollar geschätzt, ein Plus von 5,6 Prozent im Vergleich zum Vorjahr. Davon profitieren auch immer mehr Gründer und Unternehmer in Köln.

Ein Unternehmer Coaching in Köln erleichtert den Einstieg nicht nur den Gründern

Unternehmertum ist ein Extremsport! Es braucht Konzentration, Mut, Disziplin und die Bereitschaft zu lernen und zu wachsen. So wird aus einem Gründer ein erfolgreicher Unternehmer. Ein Unternehmer Coaching in Köln unterstützt dich dabei, Herausforderungen zu meistern und einen glaubwürdigen Weg zu ehrgeizigen Zielen zu bauen. Einen Coach in der Ecke zu haben, der hilft, sich zurechtzufinden und seine Ziele zu erreichen, macht die Reise auch für Gründer eines Unternehmens viel einfacher.

Wie ein Unternehmer Coaching Gründern in Köln hilft

Bei einem Coaching für Gründer und Unternehmer in Köln lernst du kostspielige Fehler zu vermeiden und es hilft dir dabei, Strategien zu identifizieren, um ein Startup nach der Gründung des Unternehmens durch schwierige Zeiten zu bringen. Du erhältst ein ehrliches und umsetzbares Feedback von einem Coach - der langjährige und vielfältige Erfahrungen in mehreren Unternehmen gemacht hat - zu deinen Ideen, deinem Geschäftsmodell und deiner Kundengewinnungsstrategie.

„Return-on-Coaching“ anstatt einer „Return-on-Investment" Denkweise

Unternehmer Coaching, wie ich es meinen Kunden in Köln anbiete, basiert auf einer „Return-on-Coaching“-Denkweise und nicht auf nur auf einer „Return-on-Investment" -Denkweise.

Mehr und mehr Geschäftsführer, Unternehmer, Gründer und Entrepreneurs, denen ich mit meinen Coaching Gesprächen auf Augenhöhe helfe, gewinnen wertvolle Einsichten, die ihrem Unternehmen weiterhelfen. Vor allem dadurch, dass der Nebel, der ihnen manchmal die klare Sicht erschwert, sich während dem Coaching Prozess - hier in Köln, aber auch gerne online - auflöst.

Unternehmer gewinnen mehr Klarheit, um sich selbst wieder näher und mehr in ihrer Mitte zu sein. Wir arbeiten gemeinsam daran, dass du wieder besser auf dein Herz und auf dein Bauchgefühl hören kannst. Dadurch gewinnst du wertvolle Zeit, die du dann wieder entspannt mit dir selbst und/oder mit deiner Familie genießen kannst.

Buche gerne deinen Termin mit mir zu einem kostenlosen Coaching:

Life Coach Video Session_edited.jpg

Großartige Menschen sind großartige Unternehmer
Und in jedem Menschen ist Großartigkeit vorhanden. Ich helfe Menschen diese zu erkennen und zu leben - im Leben & im Business.

Wenn das nach Dir klingt, lass uns reden und herausfinden, ob eine Zusammenarbeit gut passt.